Lydgate Infant School

Term Dates & Events

Spring term 2018

  • INSET Day Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 (children do not attend)
  • First day: Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
  • Half term: Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February 2018
  • Last day: Thursday, 29th March 2018

Summer term 2018

  • First day: Monday, 16th April 2018
  • Bank holiday: Monday, 7th May 2018
  • Half term: Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June 2018
  • Last day: Thursday, 19th July 2018
  • INSET Day: Friday, 20th July 2018

Generally, the term and holiday dates announced don’t change. However, we do encourage you to check back regularly, for any amendments that may occur.

Autumn term 2018

  • INSET Days: Monday, 3rd and Tuesday, 4th September 2018 (Children do not attend)
  • First day for Years 1 - 6: Wednesday, 5th September 2018
  • INSET Day: Friday, 19th October 2018 (Children do not attend)
  • Half term: Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 26th October 2018
  • Last day: Friday, 21st December 2018

Spring term 2019

  • First day: Monday, 7th January 2019
  • Half term: Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February 2019
  • Last day: Friday, 5th April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • First day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • Half term: Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019
  • Last day: Friday, 19th July 2019
  • INSET days: Monday, 22nd and Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 (Children do not attend)
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
 

 

Useful links
Useful Links for Parents

Here’s a quick link to some useful information for parents including our SIMS Agora online payment facility, Mathletics and Makewaves.

Find out more
Watch our video
Video Tour

Happy, happy, happy! Come on an exciting video tour of our lovely school.

Find out more
Our address
Our Address
    Riversdale Primary school
    302A Merton Road
    Wandsworth
    London
    SW18 5JP
    020-8874-6904
Directions
Get Directions

Enter your post code into the box below and we’ll provide you with a list of directions to our school.